This short video explains the stages of a Sikh.

How a Sikh can meet true Guru following the mentioned three steps in this video.

Spiritual Evolution

Stage 1: Manmukh

A person who is self-centered and only thinks about himself and the material world around him and is totally oblivious to God.

Stage 2: Sikh

Anyone who sets out on the path of learning and meets the specific definition of a Sikh as appears in the Rehat Maryada (Official Code of Conduct).
Stage 3: Khalsa

Total dedication to Sikhism. One who has has shed his ego and personality and truly honours the memory of Guru Gobind Singh through his actions and deeds.

Stage 4: Gurmukh

One who has achieved mukhti (salvation) and is totally God-centered.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.