Live Streaming of India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2016 match


Live Streaming of India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2016 match. India vs Australia is the most anticipated match as it will determine the fate of India whether it makes it to the knockout round.

T20 world cup 2016 schedule Time Table pdf-The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, T20 world cup 2016 will start in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016.

A total of 35 tournament matches will be played in Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamsala, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi. New Delhi and Mumbai will host the semi-finals on 30 and 31 March, respectively, while Eden Gardens in Kolkata will be the venue of the 3 April finals.

Live Streaming of India vs Australia T20 is one of the most demanded match up and will see if India can oull it off.

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule of all cricket match ups from group games to knockout.

 

First round (group winners to progress to second round)
Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Group A Group B
 Bangladesh Scotland
 Netherlands  Zimbabwe
 Ireland  Afghanistan
 Oman  Hong Kong

Winner Group A- Bangladesh
Winner Group B- Afghanistan

Second/Super 10 Round

Group A Group B
Sri Lanka India
South Africa Pakistan
West Indies Australia
England NewZealand
Afghanistan Bangladesh

 

No. Date Match Venue Time
1 8th March 2016, Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur 15:00 local
2 8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur 19:30 local
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala 15:00 local
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala 19:30 local
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur 15:00 local
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur 19:30 local
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala 15:00 local
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala 19:30 local
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur 15:00 local
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur 19:30 local
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala 15:00 local
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala 19:30 local
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur 19:30 local
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Bangladesh Kolkata 15:00 local
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai 19:30 local
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v  Afghanistan Kolkata 19:30 local
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala 15:00 local
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai 19:30 local
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Kolkata 19:30 local
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v  Afghanistan Mumbai 15:00 local
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru 19:30 local
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Bangladesh Bengaluru 19:30 local
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali 19:30 local
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v  Afghanistan New Delhi 15:00 local
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Bangladesh Bengaluru 19:30 local
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali 15:00 local
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur 19:30 local
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Bangladesh v New Zealand Kolkata 15:00 local
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi 19:30 local
30 27th March 2016, Sunday  Afghanistan v West Indies Nagpur 15:00 local
31 27th March 2016, Sunday  India v Australia Mohali 19:30 local
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi 19:30 local
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi 19:30 local
34 31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai 19:30 local
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata 19:30 local

 

ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, T20 world cup 2016 will start in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016

Tags cricket

Share this post