Kiran Bedi Behind, AAP Sweeping Delhi Watch Live Results

See Live Video Results Below

New Delhi Assembly Elections Live Results from the Election Commission as the vote count comes in.

New Delhi Legislative Assembly Elections were held on Feb 7 and results have started to come in.


AAP is expected to get over 50 seats. Kiran Bedi behind in Krishnanagar by 300 votes. Tight race going on in Rajouri Gardens between AAP’s Jarnail Singh and Akali Dal’s Manjinder Sirsa.

BJP behind in 15 seats which it previously won

Tags aap

Share this post